Hiking and Outdoors

static1.squarespace.jpg
 

 

hikING Harriman STATE park: Saturday, JANUARY 20

Details TBA

We will send more details (what to bring, where to meet, etc.) to those who register. If you have any questions, feel free to email us at hiking@frassati.nyc.

Future Dates:

Saturday, Feb 16

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, April 28

Saturday, May 18

Saturday, June 8

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, Sept 29

Sunday, Oct 20

Saturday, Nov 16

PAST EVENT: Biking (BROOKLYN BRIDGE) - July 14

Frassati Biking invites you to join us as we climb the heights of the Brooklyn Bridge on Saturday, July 14 at 10am. We will meet on the West Side of Manhattan and enjoy the ride along the Hudson River before heading towards the Brooklyn Bridge. Along the way, we'll stop at a church for prayer. We will return to Manhattan's West Side, and conclude with a lunch together. If you need to rent a bike, we can assist with that. This ride will include a section of street riding, but we will be sticking to designated bike lanes. It is a good ride even for those who may be riding on city streets for the first time. We will send more details (what to bring, where to meet, etc.) to those who register. Please note that wearing a helmet is a requirement on this ride.

Click here to register.

If you have any questions, feel free to email us at recreation@frassati.nyc